Eric Ciotti

I’m a fan of wide-angle images for the expert; the 16-35mm is my friend, images with movement for lively shots, radiant with naturalness, which reflect all the magic of the shared moment.

 

Passionate from the start and practicing as a professional photographer for more than 20 years, I will be able to identify your style and take shots of your reportage accordingly for your greatest satisfaction.


Having an eclectic career going from the press agency to pure reporting, to events or studio portraits, I discovered culinary photography late in my professional life photographer, I exhibit my art photos at the Bruno Massa Gallery , I apply myself so that each photo is artistic.

 

Traveling a lot, between Reunion island, the United States, North Africa or India, I nevertheless remain attached to the French Riviera and in particular  at the city of Cannes.

 

Our Côte d’Azur being a magnificent and attractive region, photography becomes a real pleasure for me to tell stories taken from the heart of the movement. I invite you to check out my news on my Facebook or Instagram.

 

I often say, an image is a gift, a story, a given time in a life, a page mark. Should we understanding this, however, when the image has become a product of great consummation, we take, we throw, we diffuse, then one second of visibility, the image delete.

 

I have a high regard for the image that tells us a story. We are the witnesses, the actors, the creators of this world, we tell a story, your story, whether commercial or intimate.

 

I started photography with negative film, to say that I have known this job for a long time, my strength is that I manage to go from a wedding reportage, to a business reportage, to a shooting of a scoundrel in the studio, to architectural photography and to adapt to it in a few seconds, I am a professional photographer who adapts to all situations, even the most incongruous.

 

You can find the news of my work on my Facebook or Instagram page:

 

In respect of everyone, I thank you for not copying the images on my site, each image has its copyright and each character has its image rights and I ask you to respect it.

 

I take this opportunity to thank them for allowing me to use it.

 

That being said, if you are interested in an image for a communication for your company, I would be happy to discuss it and I am of course open to any discussion.

Eric Ciotti

Je suis un adepte des images grand angle pour les connaisseurs, le 16-35mm est mon ami, images avec du mouvement pour des clichés vivants, éclatants de naturel, qui rendent compte de toute la magie de l’instant partagé.

 

Passionné de la première heure et exerçant en tant que photographe professionnel depuis plus de 20 ans, Je saurais identifier votre style et réaliser des clichés de votre reportage en conséquence pour votre plus grande satisfaction.

 

Ayant une carrière éclectique passant de l’agence de presse au reportage pure, à de l’évènementiel ou du portrait en studio, j’ai découvert sur le tard la photographie culinaire, j’expose mes photos d’art chez la Galerie Bruno Massa,  je m’applique à ce que chaque photo soit artistique.

 

Voyageant énormément, entre la Réunion, les Etats Unis, l’Afrique du nord ou l’Inde, je reste néanmoins attaché à la French Riviera et notamment la ville de Cannes.

 

Notre Côte d’azur étant une région magnifique et attractive, la photographie devient pour moi un vrai plaisir de raconter des histoires prisent sur le vif du mouvement. Je vous invite à aller voir mon actualité sur mon Facebook ou mon Instagram.

 

Je le dis souvent, une image est un cadeau, une histoire, un temps donné dans une vie, un marque page. Faut-il savoir pour autant la comprendre, à l’heure ou l’image est devenue un produit grande consommation, on prend, on jette, on diffuse, puis une seconde de visibilité, l’image n’est plus.

 

J’ai une haute estime de l’image qui nous raconte une histoire. Nous sommes les témoins, les acteurs, les créateurs de ce monde, nous racontons une histoire, votre histoire, qu’elle soit commercial ou intime.

 

J’ai commencé la photographie avec les pellicules négatifs, pour dire qu’il y a longtemps que je connais ce métier, ma force, c’est que j’arrive à passer d’un reportage de Mariage, à un reportage d’entreprise, à un shooting d’une canaille en studio, à de la photographie d’architecture et de m’y adapter en quelques secondes,  Je suis un photographe professionnel qui s’adapte à toutes les situations, même les plus incongrues.

 

Vous pouvez retrouver l’actualité de mes travaux sur ma page Facebook ou Instagram :

 

Dans le respect de chacun, je vous remercie de ne pas copier les images sur mon site, chaque image à son copyright et chaque personnage à son droit à l’image et je vous demande de le respecter.

 

J’en profite pour les remercier de m’autoriser à l’utiliser.

 

Ceci étant dit si une image vous intéresse pour une communication pour votre société, je serais ravie d’en discuter et je suis bien entendu ouvert à toute discussion.

 

Olivier ATTAR